Tuesday Thoughts (9 July 13)

OK check it out, Saturday, 6 July 2013 we had a family picnic, so now I am recovered.  OK if you have never had a family picnic….they suck…no seriously they are much worse in your mind’s eye than in reality, but….still…it was O.K.  Texas is hot in July, no matter who you are, where you are, or what you are doing…I got a sunburn, I the dude who never burns (ok I burned twice in my life, previously, once in Hawaii at Bellows beach, and once in Iraq) got sunburned.  So….it sucked.  Needless to say, lots of good food, and better vodka…Rain vodka (very smooth) and Lukosowa Vodka (my favorite).

 

Anyways on to things of more importance,  fully expect George Zimmerman to be convicted of second degree murder or manslaughter….guilty or not….whiny bitches win that one.  If you don’t like it, get out and protest.

NSA leaker Edward Snowden is a total non-story (some think that it is an inter-agency battle between the NSA and the CIA) that seems plausible to me.  I trust Aurora’s instincts on certain things…soooo.  A waste of our time to bother with, considering…

The total lack of forward progress on the Benghazi incident/scandal, the IRS/KGB harassment scandal (truth be told, I myself have never had a shred of issue with the IRS, but…I never blogged before, now I don’t pay taxes, since Uncle Sam foots the bill for the Dak lifestyle, it being what it is, FYI…POOR, American Style).

 

In any case, I may not agree with everything that Aurora puts on her blog, but…she is one smart cookie, and one could do worse than following her blog…so here is my endorsement.  You should read AurorawatcherAk.  Seriously though, how can you not follow a gal, whose hubby fended of a bear with a chain saw and stood off a moose, if dude is that tough, can you imagine how tough she is????  Zombie apocalypse occurs she would eat you before the Spam.  Hell, she would probably eat you before a big mac…just saying.  Anyways….check out her blog because she is sharper than my blade.

 

For all of you reddit-ers out there, seriously do your homework…http://imgur.com/BIdfS  do your homework.  I’m a pagan…if I know this, you should too.  Never believe what you don’t verify.l

 

Anyone who knows anything about Coccidioidomycosis (aka Valley Fever) hit me up at dakwolf@rocketmail.com.  I’m looking for info on it.

 

I actually had a really good Saturday sarcasm, in my mind, but….I didn’t write it down…since then I’ve got a lap top, so with my lappy, you are doomed to my writings even if they hit me while I’m in bed.  Anyways, I’m off, see you laterz, Be Safe!!!

Leave a Reply

