MUST READ – Stay alert while you travel: True story of awareness!

PROPEL STEPS

darkness

A few days before I along with my family were travelling to our hometown for a marriage. It was a long night journey on a booked Cab and the clock ticked around 2 AM. When we arrived at a dark remote area, I have noticed a car probably met with an accident and seemed disfigured on the roadside. Roughly I could see a woman and a child bleeding heavily, but I am sure they were suffering.

“Have you seen that? Please stop the car” I urged the cab driver. But he turned off the music and drove the vehicle faster. I raised my voice “Look there were a kid and women bleeding to death, we should behave humane and this is not right to leave like this, are you going to stop or not?” this time I was a bit harsh on my sound. “Please calm down Sir, I know what…

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

