Fact Check Trump & Clinton

aurorawatcherak

I was goingto fact-check both Trump and Clinton in seperate posts, but Fact Check.org has already done it for me, so here you go. I’m writing a novel. I hope you understand.

http://www.factcheck.org/2016/08/trumps-economic-speech/

http://www.factcheck.org/2016/08/clintons-economic-speech/

They both lie about each other and themselves and the articles do a good job of detailing those lies. Which do you trust more?

Actually, although I am not voting for him, I trusted Trump’s facts a bit more than I trusted Hillary. She’s just lied to me so often and been caught that I pretty much can’t trust anything coming out of her mouth. I trust Trump slightly more because I haven’t caught him in as many lies.

This isn’t say much because I am NOT voting for him, so trusting him slightly more is irrelevant. But if I were looking to vote for the lesser of two liars, it would probably be Trump by…

View original post 1,245 more words

Leave a Reply

